Program Committee

Sign Up for Updates


Roland Moreau,
ExxonMobil (retired) (AIME)


  • Brad Bray
    California Steel Industries (AIST)
  • Malcom Dunbar
    Edward C.Levy Company (AIST)
  • Phil Grossweiiler
    M&H Energy Services (SPE)
  • Lori Guasta
    Predictive Safety SRP, Inc (SME)
  • Edward Herderick
    The Ohio State University (TMS)
  • John Howarter
    Purdue University (TMS)
  • Demetra Johnson
    Equinox Gold (SME)
  • Shakeel Kadri
    Center for Chemical Process Safety (AIChE)
  • Tom Knode
    AthlonSolutions (SPE)
  • Katerina Lachinova
    Construction Institute (ASCE)
  • Kelly Oskvig
    National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine (NAS)
  • Patricia Reddington
    American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME)
  • Angelique Vesey
    American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME)
  • Jim Worrell
    Construction Safety Committee (ASCE)